Allie Phelps Joins the Team at Stacy McCain Event Planning

Greetings, everyone!

My name is Allie Phelps and I couldn’t be more excited to announce that I’ve joined the Stacy McCain Event Planning team.  I think we can all agree that Stacy’s reputation, taste, commitment to her clients and overall passion for her events are exceptional, and I am honored to be working under her leadership.

A little bit about my background: I was raised in the Napa Valley and attended Vanderbilt University for undergrad.  I’ve worked in various industries including Corporate Event Planning, Marketing, and Wine Hospitality & Production.  In 2010, I enrolled in Culinary School at The Art Institute of San Francisco.  I’ve also spent time as a culinary instructor at a local Bay Area Cooking School.  It’s always been a dream of mine to work in Special Events, and I can’t wait to get started.

During this post-wedding season breather, Stacy and I are busy getting our files in order, organizing the office and coming up with fun ways to inspire our fans and clients via our Blog, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and Favery.  We’re excited about the direction in which Stacy McCain Event Planning is headed and hope you’ll continue to stay engaged.

Cheers,

Allie

Leave a Reply

