daily inspiration: pastel tulle

I have to admit: I have a crazed obsession with tulle. Don’t worry – I am not saying that I wear it on a daily basis, but you would be alarmed by how many colorful (costume!) tutus I have in my closet (as were most of my friends when I began pulling them out a few months ago). So, when I saw this amazing picture on Cupcakes and Cashmere I fell in love and I knew I had to share it! The colors are amazing and so inspiring for an Easter fête! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

